Main Office:

Barham Court
Teston
Maidstone
Kent
ME18 5BZ

T: 01622 232725

The Team:

Sam Ball
Managing Director
sam@crossplatformmedia.co.uk
email

Grant Jeffs
Senior Sales & Business Development
grant@crossplatformmedia.co.uk
email

David Perry
Digital Design Manager
david@crossplatformmedia.co.uk
email

 

Jackie Dearman
Accounts
jackie@crossplatformmedia.co.uk
email

Hannah Woodger
Editor
hannah@crossplatformmedia.co.uk
email

Jack Witcomb
Print Design Manager
jack@crossplatformmedia.co.uk
email