Main Office:

Woodfalls
Gravelly Way
Laddingford
Kent
ME18 6DA

T: 01622 873229
F: 01622 232020

The Team:

Sam Ball
Managing Director
sam@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Michael Abrahams
Account Executive
michael@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Hayley Perry
Account Executive
hayley@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Karl Neal
Account Executive
karl@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Simone Jones
Accounts
simone@mixedmediainfo.com
email

 

Rebecca Kemp
Editor
rebecca@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Paige Smith
Editorial Assistant
paige@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Jack Witcomb
Print Design Manager
jack@mixedmediainfo.com
email

David Perry
Digital Design Manager
david@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Sofia Franchi
Production Assistant
sofia@mixedmediainfo.com
email

About Us

i-build is published by Mixed Media Information Ltd.

Address: Pear Platt, Woodfalls Farm, Gravelly Way, Laddingford, Kent, ME18 6DA
Telephone: 01622 873229
Fax: 01622 320020

Privacy policy

The i-build app

Built to provide information and inspiration, our app is synced with SBP Library, giving access to a wealth of sustainable products and trusted suppliers.