Main Office:

Barham Court
Teston
Maidstone
Kent
ME18 5BZ

T: 01622 232725
F: 01622 232020

The Team:

Sam Ball
Managing Director
sam@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Jackie Dearman
Accounts
jackie@mixedmediainfo.com
email

David Perry
Digital Design Manager
david@mixedmediainfo.com
email

 

Rebecca Kemp
Editor
rebecca@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Paige Smith
Editorial Assistant
paige@mixedmediainfo.com
email

Jack Witcomb
Print Design Manager
jack@mixedmediainfo.com
email

About Us

i-build is published by Mixed Media Information Ltd.

Address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ
Telephone: 01622 232725
Fax: 01622 320020

Privacy policy

The i-build app

Built to provide information and inspiration, our app is synced with SBP Library, giving access to a wealth of sustainable products and trusted suppliers.